Alumni Class Notes

ClassnotesHave you recently been promoted, honored or published? Have you switched employers or career paths? Share the news with fellow Detroit Mercy alumni, parents, friends, faculty and staff.

Send your Class Notes to


Antonia Giles ’21 received the Association for Corporate Growth Detroit’s Igniting Inspiration Award. The award is meant to acknowledge the contributions and achievements of women in the mergers and acquisitions community. Giles is an attorney with the Detroit-based firm Dykema.